top of page
About - Volunteer_sm.jpg
About - Ereader-sm.jpg
About - Cycling-sm.jpg
About - Smiles-sm.jpg

Board of Directors

Mike Edwards, President

Henry Diggs, First Vice President

Randy Meeks, Second Vice President

Monica Humphries, Secretary

Dixon Fleming, Treasurer

David Post, Salisbury City Council

Ethel Bamberg-Revis

Mark Beymer

Darrell Blackwelder

Katie Coffield

Sylvia Fosha

Dan Goodnight

Keith Hart

Stephen Kidd

Earle Koontz, Board Counsel

Marshall Moore

Paula Waiters

Susan Wydner


The Board of Directors of Rufty-Holmes Senior Center, Inc. will meet on the following dates during the next administrative and fiscal year:


Wednesday,   October 19, 2022      11:00 am

Wednesday,   January 25, 2023       11:00 am

Wednesday,   April 26, 2023            11:00 am

Wednesday,   July 26, 2023              11:00 am


All meetings are held at Rufty-Holmes Senior Center

1120 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue

Salisbury, North Carolina 28144


Meetings are open to the general public


This organization is required to file an IRS Form 990




bottom of page