Board of Directors

Cindy Hart, President
Nancy Brandt, First Vice President
David Hall, Second Vice President
Cathy Foster, Treasurer
Barbara Bruce, Secretary
Craig Pierce, Rowan County Commissioner
David Post, Salisbury City Council
Earle Koontz, Board Counsel
Bob Bruce
Mark Burns
Jane Cooper
Joy Fisher
Sylvia Fosha
David Hall
Catrelia Hunter
Donald Morrison
Donna Prunkl
Eileen Solomon
Phyllis Thomson

The Board of Directors of Rufty-Holmes Senior Center, Inc. will meet on the following dates during the next administrative and fiscal year:

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 9:45 am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm

All meetings are held at Rufty-Holmes Senior Center
1120 S. Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue
Salisbury, North Carolina 28144

Meetings are open to the general public

This organization is required to file an IRS Form 990